“GIRLFIGHT 2: REALLY?”

Do I have time for this fight?

No.

I’m not taking any sides.

We’re already way too old for this childish show.

Do I have the energy for this fight?

Why try to suck me into your negativity?

I don’t care who’s wrong or right.

For once, is it difficult for you to be happy?

Do I have them all for this?

Really?

I think I’ll give this one a miss.

I don’t feel like wasting my time and energy.

I don’t think I’m good enough to be heard.

You’re always right in your perfect little world.

That’s why I find silence easy.

Let me have my serenity.

We’re no longer in high school.

Do me a favour, just keep your cool.

R.

(Jakarta, 17/3/2015 – 7:00 pm)

Leave a Reply

